Our Board

YNOT is governed by an 11 member Board elected at the Annual General Meeting.  The Board is skills-based and conducts and annual skills and experience audit, in order to ensure that the needs of the organisation are best met. The Board consists of people who are full YNOT members drawn from all regions of the state and include young people and service providers.

Lisa Amerikanos


Individual Member

Griffin Blizzard

Vice Chair

Tasmanian Youth Forum, Youth Member

Brett Maryniak


Individual Member

Miranda Ashby

Link Youth Health Service

Ann Davie

Individual Member


Matt Durose

Mission Australia

Collective Member

Karinya Young Women's Service

Damian Collins

Youth, Family and Community Connections

Simone Zell

Individual Member

Rebekka Gale

Anglicare Tasmania