Our Supporters

We would like to acknowledge and thank the following organisations and individuals for their continued support of YNOT. 

Beacon Foundation
Break O’Day Council
Brooks High School
Calow’s Coaches
Central Coast Council
Circular Head Council
City of Hobart
City of Launceston
City Mission Launceston
Clarence City Council
Coal River Coaches
Deloraine Trade Training Centre
Department of Education, Tasmanian Government
Derwent Valley Youth Futures Action Team (D’FAT)
Digital Ink
Don College
Dorset Community House
Exeter High School
Fahan Secondary School
Flinders Island District High School
Free2b Girls
Glenorchy City Council
Hobart Big Picture School
Impact Communities
Kennerley Kids
King Island District High School
JCP Empowering Youth
Launceston Big Picture School
Launceston Conference Centre 
The Link Youth Health Service & headspace Hobart
Marist Regional College
Michael O'Meara, MOHOW Consultancy
Migrant Resource Centre Tasmania
Mountain Heights School
National Job Link
New Town High School
PCYC Launceston
Sorell Big Picture School
St Helens District High School
St Helens Neighbourhood House
St Mary’s District High School
Tasmanian Aboriginal Centre
Waratah-Wynyard Council
Wells Wagons
West Tamar Council
Yolla District School
Yourtown TAS
Youth Collective North East Coast Tasmania (YCNECT)
Youth, Family and Community Connections Inc. (YFCC)