Our Board

YNOT is governed by an 11 member skills based Board elected at the Annual General Meeting. An annual skills and experience audit is conducted to ensure the Board is representative and the needs of the organisation are best met.

The Board is comprised of individual and organisational representatives who are full YNOT members drawn from all regions of the state, including a combination of young people and service providers.

Our Board of Governance currently has vacancies. Find out more here.


Simone Zell

Chair of the Board
Simone is an individual member of YNOT and currently the chair of the Board.
Kayla Phillips

Kayla Phillips

Vice Chair
Kayla Phillips is an Advice and Referral Worker with Mission Australia.
Glen OKeefe

Glen O'Keefe

Glen is the Treasurer of YNOT and joined the board in 2018.
Damian Collina

Damian Collins

Organisational member
Damian has been working in the Tasmanian youth sector for over 10 years and has experience in NSW and the USA prior to that.

Bridget Delaney

Individual member
Bridget has worked in creating development opportunities for workforce and individuals across Community Services, Government and the Arts for 12 years.

Zachary Williams

Individual Member
Zac is a young person who has worked in community services since 2019.

Linda Smith

Organisational Member
Linda is the Chief Operating Officer at National Joblink.  National Joblink is an Organisational Member of YNOT.  
Group Photo